منزل

Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

نوعية جيدة الألوان الكاملة المغلقة أدت العرض للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الألوان الكاملة المغلقة أدت العرض للمبيعات
شكرا لك ، وشحن سريع جدا وحسن الشركة للعمل مع .. شكرا

—— كايتلين وود

أنا سعيد جدًا بهذا الشراء. كان السعر عادلة جداً ، كان الشحن سريع بشكل لا يصدق ، وخدمة العملاء كان يتجاوز. كانت مفيدة للغاية وعلى رأس طلبي ، والتأكد من أنها كانت بالضبط كما أردت ذلك.

—— روبرتو أوبولدي

هذه هي أفضل خدمة في كل العصور. قاد لوحة تعمل بشكل جيد. . أنيق جدا والكمال 1000 ٪ أنا دائما الحفاظ على الطلب هنا. في احسن الاحوال

—— ليفار كارتر

شحن فائق سريع. منتج جيد. سوف امر مرة أخرى. شكرا جزيلا. A +++++

—— تورستن رتمان

كان الوصف دقيقًا جدًا ، وكان فرانك مفيدًا جدًا في عدد من المشكلات التي أجريتها مع الطلب ، وطلب الرد على أي أسئلة أجريتها ، بشرط الحصول على أفضل خدمة يمكن للمرء أن يطلبها. شكرا لك .بديه gooood! ممتاز!!!!

—— سيميون لاشلي

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

1 2 3
Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : NIYAKR
عدد الموظفين : 150~180
المبيعات السنوية : 2000,0000-3000,0000
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

NIYAKR Technology Co.، LTD هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال توفير منتجات شاشات العرض LED والحلول ، المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير لشاشة LED ، التصنيع. مبيعات وخدمات ، مكرسة لتقديم حلول وحلول LED عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء لعملاء القنوات المهنية والمستخدمين النهائيين في الداخل والخارج.

وتمتلك شركتنا مجموعة من الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين عالية الجودة والمعدات الحديثة المتطورة للإنتاج. ننفذ إدارة الجودة الصارمة ، مما يجعل كل شاشة LED في المنتجات المنافسة. لقد مرت منتجاتنا الأوروبية CE & الأمريكية FCC الشهادات. عدة عناصر تصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي في المنتجات المماثلة. الاعتماد على الموردين وموردي المواد الخام الذين هم من المحلي و orverseas وكذلك أنفسنا بناء مزايا التحالفات الاستراتيجية ، وتقاسم الموارد تتحقق بالكامل ، وتقاسم العمل والتعاون ، وتكمل كل منها نقاط القوة الأخرى والتعاون الفعال. في الوقت الحاضر ، نحن متخصصون في شاشات العرض LED ، التي تنتشر على نطاق واسع في صناعات الإعلان ، والحانات ، والمطار ، والمحطات ، والموانئ ، والجيم ، والبنوك ، والمدرسة ، والمصنع ، ومكتب البريد ، والمتجر ، والمستشفى ، ومكتب الإيرادات ، والعملاء ، ومركز الإشراف ، إلخ. يتم تصدير جميع المنتجات إلى أمريكا وروسيا وبريطانيا العظمى وفرنسا وأوستريليا واليونان وإيطاليا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وتايوان وكازاخستان وغيرها.

اعتمادا على وفرة الصناديق والقوة المهنية والجودة الثابتة ، نحن ندعم الخدمة السريعة والشاملة والمنتجات الأكثر قدرة على المنافسة لكل عميل من عملائنا. شركتنا لديها تحديد المواقع عالية الجودة ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحسين التكنولوجيا ، مما يجعل العنق والعنق من الإدارة المتقدمة الدولية لتوفير الخدمة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن ننمو مع العملاء ، وسوف نقدر أي تعليقات من العملاء ، والتي ستكون مساعدة كبيرة لنا لتحسين منتجاتنا. دعنا نأتي معا لخلق علاقة دائمة ، ودعونا نساعدك في هذا العمل بشكل جيد.

بحرارة لزيارتنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

الهاتف :: 86--13717003058

الفاكس: 86-755-83260875

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

Good quality Indoor Full Color LED Display for sales
Good quality Indoor Full Color LED Display for sales
Thank you , very fast shipping and good company to work with .. thanks

—— Kaitlin Wood

I'm very happy with this purchase. The price was very fair, the shipping was incredibly fast, and the customer service was above and beyond. They were very helpful and on top of my order, making sure it was exactly as I wanted it.

—— Roberto Uboldi

this is the best service of all time. led panel work well. . very neat and perfect 1000% I always keep ordering here. perfect

—— Levar Carter

Super fast shipping. Good quality product. Will Order again. Thanks alot. A+++++

—— Torsten Rottmann

The description was very accurate, and Frank was very helpful with a couple of issues I had with the order and prompt to reply to any questions I had, provided me with the best of service one can ask for. Thank you.verry gooood!!! excellent!!!!

—— Simeon Lashley

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

1 2 3
Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Oceania
Brands : NIYAKR
No. of Employees : 150~180
Annual Sales : 2000,0000-3000,0000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

  NIYAKR Technology Co.,LTD is a leading LED display applications products and solutions provider, specialized in LED screen research and development, manufacturing. Sales and servic, dedicated to providing high-quality, high-performance LED applications and solutions for professional channel customers and end-users at home and abroad.

 

  Our company owns a group of high-quality professional and technical personnel and advanced modern sophisticated production equipment. We implement strict quality management, making every LED display into competitive products. Our products have passed European CE& American FCC Certificates. Several items reach the international advanced level in the similar products. Rely on raw materials suppliers and distributors who is from domestic and orverseas as well as ourselves are build strategic alliances advantages,fully realized resource sharing,share out the work and cooperate,complement each other's strengths and efficient cooperation. Nowadays, we are specilized in LED Display, which widely in industries of advertisement, pub, airport, station, harbor, gym, banks, school, factory, post office, department store, hospital, revenue office, customer, supervising centre, etc. All the products are exported to America, Russia, Great Britain, France, Austrilia, Greece, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Kazakhstan, etc.

 

  Depending on abundant fund, professional strength and stable quality , we support fast & thorough service and the most competitive products to each of our clients. Our company have clear high quality positioning,trying our best to improve technology,making neck and neck of international advanced management to provide service for clients all over the world.

 

  We grow up together with customers, and will be highly appreciated any feedback from customers, which will be a great help for us to improve our products. Let us come together to create a lasting relationship, and let us help you in this business well.

 

Warmly welcome to visit us!

Contact Details
Shenzhen Niyakr Technology Co., Limited

Tel: 86--13717003058

Fax: 86-755-83260875

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)